Year 5 and 6

Home Learning Yr5 W/B 18th January 2021

Home Learning Yr6 W/B 18th January 2021

Assembly, SPaG & Story Time Links W/B 18-01-21

 

Monday 18th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 21st January 2021

Year 5 timetable w/b 11th January 2021

Year 6 TimetableĀ W/b 11th January 2021

Morning Challenges

Guide for guided reading

Monday 11th Jan 2021

Tuesday 12th Jan 2021

Wednesday 13th Jan 2021

Thursday 14th Jan 2021

Friday 15th Jan 2021

Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

Chapter 2 - YouTube

Wednesday 6th Jan 2021

Thursday 7th Jan 2021

Home Learning Yr5

Home Learning 2021

Year 6

Home Learning UKS2

Spring 2021

Guided Reading Text

Ideas to help support your child with writing at home

There's a boy in the girls bathroom

 

Power of Reading UKS2

Spring 2021

Extra Spanish

Assembly with

Miss Baber

Designed, produced, hosted & maintained by Creative Corner
HomeLog inDashboardValid HTML